Subber’s Question

Hey it’s Nanaki (friend of yeeun, “official” subber for her translations), and I have a poll regarding the intro of my videos. Every so often I create these intros from scratch for my youtube followers, but since the viddler videos are for this site itself, I was wondering if I should take it off in future videos, but my youtube videos will still have intros.

Your responses are welcomed!

Also, if you have a song request to be edited into a new, future intro, please comment with the song… it might end up in a future intro🙂

Should I take the intro out for viddler videos?

If you didn’t know, I have (for the moment) three accounts on youtube. One for these translations, one for whatever (chinese, japanese, korean), and one for full albums (which I hardly upload to due to the fact that there are hardly any full album translations).

Well have a good day🙂

This entry was posted in and the rest..., Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

