Update

I’d thought I’d do a quick update because I’ve been getting a lot of email lately about where I’ve been and if I was going to translate SHINee’s album.

First off, I’ve been M.I.A because I’m currently studying for the Bar Exam. It’s hard to have any sort of hobby when the Bar is in your face.

Secondly, because the Bar Exam is next week, I’ll be back and promise to translate every single request on my list. Including the new SHINee album. (I actually groaned out loud when I found out their comeback would be so soon. I was hoping that it would be after my test but oh well.) I don’t care if someone else already translated the songs. I usually find that SHINee’s songs are a bit smarter than others and so susceptible to various interpretations.

So. I’ll be back August with SHINee!

This entry was posted in and the rest.... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update

  1. Lucette says:

    Hi Grace! I’m Lucette, (constant visitor of your last blog, remember me?)
    I’m so glad you’re still around. I only recently found your blog again, and was wondering why you hadn’t updated in a while. I’ve always loved your translations and was sad to know that you might’ve quit translating. But it’s good to know that you haven’t.

    Well, I wish you the best in your exam and I hope that you ace it, you’re still becoming a lawyer right? Good luck😀
    See you in August😉

  2. ali says:

    good luck for your bar exam! hand cramps ftw!

Leave a Reply

