Kim Hyun Joong (김현중) – 행복이란 (HaengBokIieRan/Happiness?) Lyrics and Translation

KHJ

Album: Boys Over Flowers, F4 Special Edition OST
Release Date: March 18th, 2009

[column width=”45%” padding=”2%”]
Lyrics

행복이 무엇인지
알 수는 없잖아요
당신 없는 행복이란
있을 수 없잖아요
이 생명 다 바쳐서
당신을 사랑 하리
이 목숨 다 바쳐서
영원히 사랑 하리
이별만은 말아줘요
내 곁에 있어줘요
당신 없는 행복이란
있을 수 없잖아요

사랑이 중한 것도
이제는 알았어요
당신 없는 사랑이란
있을 수 없잖아요
이 생명 다 바쳐서
당신을 사랑 하리
이 목숨 다 바쳐서
영원히 사랑 하리
이별만은 말아줘요
내 곁에 있어줘요
당신 없는 사랑이란
있을 수 없잖아요
내 곁에 있어줘요
[/column]

[column width=”53%” padding=”0%”]
Translation

What is happiness?
I can’t seem to know
Because without you, my darling
there is no happiness.
Betting everything I have
I will love you
Betting my life
I will love you forever
Never say goodbye
Stay by my side
There is no happiness
Without you, my love

I now know
how important love is
Without you my darling
there can be no love.
Betting everything I have
I will love you
Betting my life
I will love you forever
Never say goodbye
Stay by my side
There is no happiness
Without you, my love
Stay by my side
[/column][end_columns]

This entry was posted in Lyrics and Translation, [L&T] and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Kim Hyun Joong (김현중) – 행복이란 (HaengBokIieRan/Happiness?) Lyrics and Translation

  1. Carmen says:

    I love his voice and that song so much! Althought it does make my Jandi/Jihoo shipper heart sad. *sigh* There needs to be an alternate BOF version where they do end up together. I like Junpyo but I feel so bad for Jihoo. Okay, I’ll stop obsessing over a tv show now😛

    Thank you for translating!

  2. Nanaki244 says:

    subbed and uploaded ^^

  3. Jodi says:

    .’grabe ang pogi tlaga ni jo hoo..,cute,matcho,gwapo,maglng pa kumnta at maglng dn sumyaw panooren nyo sa youtube ung sayaw nya type nyo “be my girl”dance ji hoo..,

    *go SS501 galngan nyo*

Leave a Reply

