[sing along] Wonder girls – So Hot!

Thought Id try something new

This is another translation of the Wonder Girl’s song “so hot” HOWEVER it is special because It is worded so that one can sing along to the song! OMG Im so smart. ^_^

I got the idea to do this when my non-Korean friend was humming along to this song and kept on asking me what the lyrics were…
I got annoyed and told her i would just translate it for her to sing along with! and here are the results!

I spent a considerable time trying to fit everything in correctly…its a little lame but I’m a little lame. So try it out!

SING ALONG TO THE SONG! DO IT! DO IT NOW!

translation/singalong

Why oh why do you look at me?
so am I really that pretty?
If I am so baby
and if you can’t stop looking
I may have to start charging a fee

Every time that you pass me by,
you turn your head to catch my eye
looking right at me baby,
I feeling your burning gaze
boy why don’t you give me a try?

I’m so Hot
I am so beautiful
I’m so fine
I have so many good points
I’m so cool
I’m almost perfect
I’m so so so so hot hot

Hey boy I get so many stares and daily
I feel so many eyes all looking at me
I should be used to it
but still I feel uh
little bit embarrassed to be me

I want to be like other girls
quietly ignored by the world
why did my mommy
give birth to me like this?
Living and being me is hard indeed.

I’m so Hot
I am so beautiful
I’m so fine
I have so many good points
I’m so cool
I’m almost perfect
I’m so so so so hot hot

I’m so Hot
I am so beautiful
I’m so fine
I have so many good points
I’m so cool
I’m almost perfect
I’m so so so so hot hot

Everybody is watching me
Cuz I’m hot hot
Everybody is wanting me
Cuz I’m hot hot

Whenever and wherever
I am always in the middle of this spotlight
It doesn’t care ’bout where I go
restaurants, side streets, cafes, club nights.
How much older do I have to be before
this thing called popularity leaves me?
My sexy eyes call you my baby
and I know you probably want my long long legs
What can I do now?
Everyone likes me!
It seems that way oh no
please leave me alone!
boys be loving me,
girls be hating me
they will never stop
cuz they know I’m so hot.

I’m so Hot
I am so beautiful
I’m so fine
I have so many good points
I’m so cool
I’m almost perfect
I’m so so so so hot hot

This entry was posted in and the rest... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to [sing along] Wonder girls – So Hot!

  1. sheepie says:

    LMAO.

  2. Frances says:

    this is cool your great (^_^)\/ anyong

  3. andre says:

    hey, these girls have a great opinion of themselves… they ain’t that perfect,, for example they can’t sing live, their real voice sucks… sorry, but gotta be honest to the world—spend less time looking in the mirror, and get singing classes

Leave a Reply

